Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Bring Out Truth Confess Admit Error Feel Remorse Apologize

bellessecret

Bring Out Truth Confess Admit Error Feel Remorse Apologize

Unread post by bellessecret » Fri Apr 03, 2009 4:21 am

Hi, I am new to Hoodoo, and I have a question. What can you do to be sure that someone you know is being honest and telling you the truth? What type of spell should I use please? Any suggestions? Thank you.
Belle

Miss Bri
Forum Moderator
Re: Bring Out Truth Confess Admit Error Feel Remorse Apologize

Unread post by Miss Bri » Fri Apr 03, 2009 4:58 am

For situations like this I use my pendulum because it can give you a yes/no answer.

take care,
Bri
Miss Bri-Reader-Rootworker-Founding member of AIRR

Literarylioness
HRCC Grad-Apprentice

Unread post by Literarylioness » Fri Apr 03, 2009 7:25 pm

bellessecret

My gut is what I use. It has not steared me wrong yet. Usually if you doubt a person's honesty, it is with good reason. That means the person has lied to you in the past, or you are getting a bad vibe on the person. Either way, proceed with caution.

You can light a white candle dressed in clarity oil, or King Solomon oil to be able to spot a liar.

Mary

bellessecret

Unread post by bellessecret » Fri Apr 03, 2009 7:44 pm

Thank you both for your replies. I will try both. I'm pretty good at trusting my gut instinct but I don't feel anything either way yet. But it will let me know, though. Thank you!! Belle

catherineyronwode
Site Admin

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Fri Apr 03, 2009 8:02 pm

I would use a pendulum or go to a reader and ask them to do a card reading on the subject.
catherine yronwode
teacher - author - LMCCo owner - HP and AIRR member - MISC pastor - forum admin

K_54_2

Unread post by K_54_2 » Sat Apr 04, 2009 12:36 am