Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Crown of Success Oil Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo conjure oils and ritual oils in magic spells, and which oils are best for your purposes.
supper

Unread post by supper » Wed Jun 24, 2009 1:50 pm

Hello

I have been an artist for more than 15yrs and I have been in many solo and group shows. enter many contest
and working on many personal projects, and have gone on jobs that pay for me to shoot. Which is all great and
people have said to me that my work is great and that some people would love to own some of my work.
Its just that they don't have the money to spend on 'my art work'. Even though I dont think my art work is not that
expensive I am willing to negotiate.
I was invite to do a group show in Japan this year, which I am very excite. My question is there anything to enhance on
succeeding in the show? I would love to sell out (showing 3 pieces). I am planning on burning candle. But before I mail
my art work to the gallery in Japan, shall I anoint and resit a prayer before shipping my work?
Thank you so much for your time,
supper

Miss Bri
Forum Moderator
Re: Crown of Success

Unread post by Miss Bri » Wed Jun 24, 2009 4:51 pm

I would use Crown of Success, Look Me Over, and Money Drawing, Prosperity, or Wealthy Way products.
If your art is something that can be physically dusted (lightly) with sachet powders then that is wonderful and I would so that before sending them. Same thing with any paper products that might be handed out about you at the show. Set a Crown of Success Vigil Light and have it burning for the duration of the show as well.

good luck,
Bri
Miss Bri-Reader-Rootworker-Founding member of AIRR

supper

Re: Crown of Success

Unread post by supper » Wed Jun 24, 2009 10:05 pm

Oh Bri I Hart You Thank you so much!!
Bless you,
supper

Reynolds

Herbs for a Success Candle

Unread post by Reynolds » Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:49 pm

Hi everyone,