• Advertisement
Lucky Mojo Curio Company Catallogue

It is currently Fri Oct 24, 2014 10:59 pm

Curses Made With and Inside of Eggs

Curses Made With and Inside of Eggs

Unread postby Pinkredblue25 » Wed Sep 05, 2012 11:12 am

I'm sorry in advance because I am really not sure what section this goes in, but I know there is a lot of people with experience who can help.

I have no experience at all with any type of magic. I just recently ordered a spell kit from lucky mojo, let's see how that goes. But my quesiton is about something I found, and I need help figuring out what it was and if it's a curse or something?

A while ago I found an eggshell at my doorstep. Inside it had a brown piece of paper like from a paper bag. It had my full name written on it and my birthdate as well. It also had the name of a woman and her birth date too. The name wasn't familiar at all and by her birth year she was 20 years older than me.

The first thing that I thought about was that someone is trying to harm me.

Does this sound familiar to anyone?

Also, they wrote my birth date wrong. They put the wrong year. if they were trying to harm me will it work??

Thanks!
Pinkredblue25

Re: Curses Made With and Inside of Eggs

Unread postby MissMichaele » Thu Sep 06, 2012 8:23 am

Placing curses and evil messes in eggs is an old, old way to work. Throwing the eggs at doorsteps is common.

They did not know you well if they got your birth year wrong.

And you broke it open and handled it.

I hope you did a good thorough cleansing right afterward.

Miss Michaele
For a reasonably priced, honest psychic reading RIGHT NOW, call HOODOO PSYCHICS at
1-888-4-HOODOO

http://forum.luckymojo.com/hoodoopsychics-com-instant-readings-from-members-of-airr-t16224.html
MissMichaele
Forum Moderator

Unread postby catherineyronwode » Thu Sep 06, 2012 8:43 am