Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

General Domination Control Compel Questions and Answers

vmadone

Re; General Domination Control Compel Questions and Answers

Unread post by vmadone » Wed Mar 07, 2018 7:59 am

Hello there!

I recently did a domination spell on my partner but somehow he's turning cold and aloof. Why is that? I mean domination spell supposed to make them compel. But now i can feel he is trying to leave me. :(

Please help.

catherineyronwode
Site Admin

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Wed Mar 07, 2018 7:22 pm

vmadone --

My personal answer to this is a bit deep, and it really has more to do with theories of magic than with how spells work. You may or may not agree with me, but i have been doing this work for about 50 years, professionally and for myself, so i speak with experience, if not with authority.

1) People don't like being dominated, generally. Well, some do -- and they will tell you so by declaring themselves to be submissive.

2) Sometimes you MUST dominate someone -- for instance at school or on the job, or socially -- but very rarely MUST you dominate someone who loves you, because, well, because they LOVE you.

3) Sometimes folks are not being loved enough (perhaps they chose a cold and unloving partner to shower their love upon, or perhaps they have made some serious mistakes in the relationship and their partner is now done and ready to move on) - but for some reason, they think that domination will return the love affair back to the good.

4) Usually, if a once-loving relationship turns bad, domination will not repair it because -- see number 1 above: "People don't like being dominated."

So it's a circle -- being dominated does not translate into being loving again.