• Advertisement
Lucky Mojo Curio Company Page at Facebook

General Honey / Sugar / Sweet Jar Questions and Answers

Discussions about how to use Lucky Mojo prepared or pre-made spell kits, painted bottle spells, vinegar bottles, and honey jar spells.

Re: Honey Jar Spell

Unread postby shuchingwu » Wed May 20, 2009 12:06 pm

Hi, I am new to this and want to start a honey jar, but I travel a lot. I know I should light a candle on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Can I start on any of these days? Can I pack my honey jar in my suitcase and light the candle in the hotel room during traveling?

Z.
shuchingwu

Re: Honey Jar Questions

Unread postby LMFan » Thu May 21, 2009 7:48 am

How long do Honey Jar's take to kick in? I'm sure it's different for every situation, but just generally? Also I read somewhere that you of course need to do things in the real world to help the situation as well, however I am not contact with the person I am working on--I could be, we both have each others contact info, however that's what the work is for-- to sweeten him to contacting me. I added " attraction " oil to my candle I'm burning on top of the honey jar-- maybe I'm overthinking this ..
LMFan

Additions to my Honey Jar

Unread postby jwmcclin » Thu May 21, 2009 2:10 pm

While I am waiting for my order from LM, I wanted to do additional work on my honey jar. Can I add lodestones to a spell that has been working for more than a week?
I am proud to be a Lucky Mojo Forum Moderator
jwmcclin
Forum Moderator

Re: Additions to my Honey Jar

Unread postby Lukianos » Thu May 21, 2009 3:28 pm

Hi jwmcclin,

jwmcclin wrote:While I am waiting for my order from LM, I wanted to do additional work on my honey jar. Can I add lodestones to a spell that has been working for more than a week?

It is possible to incorporate a pair of lodestones as in a moving-lodestone spell with the honey jar as the center point of the triangle--see this page here:
http://www.luckymojo.com/lovespells.htm ... oneattract