Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Intranquility Spell Kit Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo spell kits, painted bottle spells, vinegar bottles, and honey jar spells.
ProfessorAmes
HRCC Graduate
Re: Intranquility Spell Kit Questions and Answers

Unread post by ProfessorAmes » Sun Jul 29, 2012 7:01 pm

Sorry to hear about the break up - I know it's hard. I'm not an expert on the Intranquil Spirit so I'll just answer the general parts of your questions.

1. Hoodoo work is done when the work is needed. While Friday is traditionally the day for love work and it may add a boost to your working, it is not required for the spell.
2. It doesn't appear that graveyard dirt is integral to the spell kit. The discussion of graveyard dirt was a comparison to another type of similar work. It could be a good addition to the kit. Gathering graveyard dirt is a whole process in itself. http://www.luckymojo.com/graveyarddirt.html
3. Other than ensuring that you have Follow Me Boy with the kit then I don't see anything that is gender specific or why it would need to be adapted to a gay relationship.
4. There is an aspect of Mercury Retrograde that might be working in your favor. While most people associate Mercury Retrograde with messed up communications and travel, there is the idea of going back over things, contemplating past communications and decisions and perhaps even thinking about reconciliations.
5. You can work both spells at the same time since they are working toward the same goal. You might consider sequencing them. Reduce the resistance first and then work the Intranquil Spirit spell once that opening is made.

You are doing some heavy work, be sure that you do both the cleansing work and seal it with protection work for yourself.
Professor Ames - HRCC Graduate #1694

tklove

Unread post by tklove » Sat Aug 11, 2012 6:53 pm

Sorry if this is kind of long but I just had to share :)