Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Love Me Spell Kit Questions and Answers

Discussions about how to use Lucky Mojo prepared or pre-made spell kits, painted bottle spells, vinegar bottles, and honey jar spells.
Kyla
Re: Love Me Spell Kit Questions and Answers

Unread post by Kyla » Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:30 am

Good afternoon,

I have a rather awkward personal question to ask in reagards to the "love me" spell kit. It says to dress the lodestones with sexual fluid... My question is the sexual fluids I have are dried and on a piece of clothing. How would I dress this on a lodestone or is this even possible? I am almost positive that i won't be able to obtain the fluid without it drying for dressing purposes..... slightly embarrassing but please help?

Thank you
Kyla

Reason: wrong question

luckycarol

Unread post by luckycarol » Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:10 am

Hi everyone! This is my first time ordering from LM and first time posting here but i need some desperate help!

Recently my boyfrend and I are not doing very great, no cheating no fight but just seemed distant and indifference so I placed my first order of love me spell kit here like 2 weeks ago. I finally got them today but unfortunately he broke up with me today as well...

So I just wonder if I could still use the love me spell kit or I should get the reconciliation Spell kit? I wouldnt mind but since I dont live in the US and it will take another 2 weeks to get them and Im very desperate at this moment... So would prefer use the love me spell kit that i have now

One more question is I read from the instruction about carrying the mojo bag and apply love me oil when I see him, however, I might not be able to see him again.. Would it still work in this case?

Miss Aida

Unread post by Miss Aida » Wed Sep 28, 2016 8:49 pm

Hello, Carolynyeung ,

Welcome to the forum

I am so very sorry that this happened.

But, you can still work that Love Me Spell kit and apply your love me oil to the mojo bag.