• Advertisement
Association of Independent Readers & Rootworkers

It is currently Thu May 24, 2018 9:27 pm

Mirror Spells and Mirror Box Spells Questions and Answers

Re: Mirror Spells and Mirror Box Spells Questions and Answers

Unread postby Luckyyone » Wed Feb 11, 2015 10:02 pm

Thank you Miss Aida! I was already looking for it, and another thing, can I do this now? Or do I have to do the cleansing first?
Also, when I bury it in the cemetery, (I've never done something like that, it kinda creeps me out) anyways, what if I go visit my grandma and bury it near her, will this disturb her peace?... I just don't know if someone will see me digging, I don't know how I would do that.... It's my first time ever... I'm just worried someone will see me
Luckyyone

Unread postby Miss Aida » Wed Feb 11, 2015 10:25 pm

Hello, Luckyyone ,

I would do the cleansing afterwards.

Just ask your grandmother if you have her permission. You'll either get a good feeling or a bad feeling.

FEAR of the cemetery is not good for hoodoo practitioners. You ought to be having fun experiences.

If you have a dog, bring your dog with you. Make it look like you're cleaning poop.

Or bring something like a plant and make it look like your offering a plant. Unless you're In a City where spell craft is used frequently, nobody will suspect a thing.

People see me all the time and never give me a second thought

Take care
Miss Aida

Unread postby Luckyyone » Thu Feb 12, 2015 5:57 am

Thanks again Miss Aida!

I'm sorry... I wasn't really clear on the mirror box question... I'm doing a cleanse on my ex and putting his current gf in a mirror box. Can I put her in a mirror box before his cleanse? Can I do it during his cleanse? Or after her cleanse? I'm thinking I can do it before so she won't try anything else on him.... I'm gathering my shopping list and want to get this plan started ASAP.
Luckyyone

Unread postby Miss Aida » Thu Feb 12, 2015 9:16 am

Hello, Luckyyone ,