Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

MISC Candle Services General Questions and Answers

Learn about the church's prayer services and candle services, and offer testimonials regarding the church's spiritual outreach ministry.
Tenaciousone67
Re: MISC Candle Services General Questions and Answers

Unread post by Tenaciousone67 » Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:13 am

I'm very new to this. I have had MISC set some candles and have gotten some reports back already.

I attempted some break up work on my own, and under the advice of a Voodoo worker tried a moving candle spell. Long story short, in the melted wax I saw a cat, a gun, a man and/or a penis. All, according to the internet, are bad omens.

However, this man and I have a long-term long distance relationship. There has never been any violence, but there has been tension and separations. We also have a history/commonality with cats, and guns, and have had a sexual relationship, so it's possible those were positive signs as I have had 2 readings done, and there is true love in this relationship...just a bit of work left to be done on both sides.

Since I don't feel qualified to do my own break or compelling work, if I have those done by MISC, will that protect me?

Miss Aida
HRCC Graduate

Unread post by Miss Aida » Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:04 pm

Hello, Tenaciousone67,

I am sorry but we do not perform these interpretations n the forum.

Now, Lucky Mojo sells tea leaf interpretation books. They are the same symbols for candle wax interpretations. Find them here:

www.luckymojo.com/mojocatbooks.html

If MISC lights a candle for you, it will help with protection. But you also ought to do a little more than that such as amulets, or mojo hands, etc.

Find ideas here: www.luckymojo.com/protectionspells.html

Wishing you the best

Take care
HRCC Graduate #1631

RedGlitter

Unread post by RedGlitter » Fri Mar 18, 2016 1:53 am