• Advertisement
Call Hoodoo Psychics 1-888-4-HOODOO

It is currently Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:36 pm

Petition Papers and Name Papers Questions and Answers

How to select, dress, fix, empower, and employ Lucky Mojo magical amulets, charms, seals, papers, talismans, and jewelry.

Re: Petition Papers and Name Papers Questions and Answers

Unread postby catherineyronwode » Wed Oct 28, 2015 4:38 pm

Hi, lapwitch71 --

The cover of this book shows exactly what is meant -- and you are correct; the two sets of lines of writing are at right agles (90 degree angles) to one another (with or without encircling or square walls of words). By the way, there are dozens more forms of petition papers INSIDE the book:

BOO-GRI-PIMS
Paper in My Shoe by catherine yronwode
$9.00

You can order right here in the Forum by clicking on the blue Add To Cart button.
catherine yronwode
catherineyronwode
Site Admin

Writing a Petition

Unread postby FAY » Thu Oct 29, 2015 10:36 am

I am new to this. I bought a break up spell/vigil candle. My ex-boyfireind has recently come back into my life but his ex-girlfriend keeps cropping up. Can someone please advise how to write a petition for this candles use? I want her gone for good. Can it be a simple as: Please destroy the relationship be X and Y? How simple or complex should it be?

If someone could please provide me some examples on what kinds of things to write it would be very much appreciated.

Thank you!
FAY

Re: Writing a Petition

Unread postby j82 » Thu Oct 29, 2015 12:46 pm