Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

General Honey / Sugar / Sweet Jar Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo spell kits, painted bottle spells, vinegar bottles, and honey jar spells.
alliyaah27

Re: General Honey / Sugar / Sweet Jar Questions and Answers

Unread post by alliyaah27 » Sun Jul 26, 2009 3:37 am

Hi all
I have a question about honey jars and personal items - what if I dont have anything (i mean hair,personal items) of the person i want to work on with honey jar? Is this nessesary? The only thing i have is his picture which he sent to me and its on my phone. I can print it off tho. Sorry I am new to this and dont have a clue..

MaJiG_GarDen

Unread post by MaJiG_GarDen » Sun Jul 26, 2009 6:00 am

hi guys i wanted to sweeten up my ex-boyfriends parents..how would i go about doing that? cus i dont know their names or have any pictures!

Miss Bri
Forum Moderator

Unread post by Miss Bri » Sun Jul 26, 2009 6:57 am

I like the 4 inch offertory candles myself:
http://www.luckymojo.com/honeyjar.html

Bri
Miss Bri-Reader-Rootworker-Founding member of AIRR

Turnsteel
HRCC Student

Unread post by Turnsteel » Sun Jul 26, 2009 10:08 am

alliyaah27 wrote:Hi all
I have a question about honey jars and personal items - what if I dont have anything (i mean hair,personal items) of the person i want to work on with honey jar? Is this nessesary? The only thing i have is his picture which he sent to me and its on my phone. I can print it off tho. Sorry I am new to this and dont have a clue..
First off, do a search of the forums because this question comes up a lot. Second a photo of him is something but not nearly as good as something of him, hair nails or semen, that kind of thing. I would say start the jar with what you have and then add some of his personal concerns as soon as you can.
HRCC Student #1559

Turnsteel
HRCC Student

Unread post by Turnsteel » Sun Jul 26, 2009 10:12 am