• Advertisement
Crystal-Silence-League-Link

It is currently Fri Apr 20, 2018 6:19 am

Spell for Injury, Workers Comp, Insurance, Disability, SSI

Re: Help getting reconsideration of Veterans benefits

Unread postby Mama Micki » Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:30 pm

I know how frustrating it can be dealing with the VA or any government agency. I am a veteran also and had to deal with the VA when I was going to college on the GI Bill.

Court Case can be used for all legal matters, not just those that require a court appearance. You might also try Compelling and Pay Me to get the VA to pay you the money that is owed to you. Pray Psalm 63.
Gracias, Jesus Malverde!
Lucky Mojo products available at my eBay store
Mama Micki
Forum Moderator

Unread postby lovinlife1976 » Sun Jul 08, 2012 8:28 am

Oh goodness!! you feel my pain!! UGH!! :x

Thanks soooo much!!!!!I'm on this ASAP!!
lovinlife1976

Unread postby Edwardyule » Sun Jul 08, 2012 12:37 pm

I agree with Mana Micki

I would also suggest working with Little John to Chew for court case work and Five Finger Grass for getting favor

http://herb-magic.com/little-john-to-chew.html

http://herb-magic.com/five-finger-grass.html

as well as working with a sweet jar for everyone involved. Get business cards of everyone involved or at least their names and adding them to the jar to sweeten them up. Because your probably going to be adding peoples names as the case moves along I would suggest using white suger instead of honey that way you can add and pull out names without it becoming a mess. Burn a candle dressed in Court Case oil
Edwardyule

Unread postby Miss Tammie Lee » Sun Jul 08, 2012 12:46 pm

I agree with Mama Micki too and like the idea of the suggestion above as well. The VA can be tough to deal with. It's "hurry up and wait".
Good luck and take care!
Work the Lucky Mojo products for you and for those that you hold dearly!!!
#1606 GA
Miss Tammie Lee
Forum Moderator

Unread postby jwmcclin » Sun Jul 08, 2012 1:40 pm