Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Disposal of Ritual Remains Questions and Answers

bedatcheeky80
Re: Disposal of Ritual Remains Questions and Answers

Unread post by bedatcheeky80 » Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:38 pm

I just realize that when facing East to dispose the bath water over my left shoulder I sm facing the direction of my house. Is that alright since the direction I read was to face East, dispose water, turn around and walk home. The bonus for me is I don't have to turn around to walk home-- so is that alright? :)

KhonsuMes
HRCC Graduate

Unread post by KhonsuMes » Tue May 01, 2012 1:38 pm

Emory 1857 -
I am glad that your case is going well so far.

And Miss Cat's advice has answered your questions, but..

As the final part of the process unfolds, it would be good to make a Honey Jar for the President, if you haven't already.

emory1857
Newly Registered

Unread post by emory1857 » Wed May 02, 2012 12:20 pm

Thank you Miss Cat and KhonsuMes - this is my first time to employ the hoodoo tradition, so I am grateful for your encouragement. My field is the study of plants and I have been a student of ethnobotany for many years. In this time of turmoil, I felt drawn to spiritual work that used plants and natural objects of the earth and have been reading the Lucky Mojo website to learn what I can.

KhonsuMes - this morning I was feeling that something was "undone" for lack of a better word. I had been debating doing a vinegar jar to sour the relationship between the president and the chief administrative officer, but decided since I had had such success with the honey jars I should continue with what seems to have worked for me. I made a honey jar for the President, and right after lighting the candle on top and meditating on my request, I logged in and saw your post. I hope this is a good sign.

KhonsuMes
HRCC Graduate

Unread post by KhonsuMes » Wed May 02, 2012 9:02 pm

Hi Emory1857: