Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells for Job Getting, Resumes, Applications, Interviews

Miss Bri
Forum Moderator
Re: Spells for Job Getting, Resumes, Applications, Interviews

Unread post by Miss Bri » Mon Jun 04, 2012 2:19 pm

simplydevine,
I would recommend that you get a quick reading on this from someone at AIRR with regard to your jack ball and how you are working with it. There may be some practical steps you could take both with regards to pendulum work and looking for a job that are not being factored into the situation-one of the AIRR readers could help you with that. As far as pendulum work, you may need to confirm that you have an ability to work with a pendulum in the first place-because not everyone does, but again, I would consult a reader before deciding.
Blessings,
Bri
Miss Bri-Reader-Rootworker-Founding member of AIRR

SoulMate

Unread post by SoulMate » Tue Jun 05, 2012 3:57 pm

Hey! I'm a paralegal student and working a paralegal internship this summer. I ADORE the firm and I ADORE the people working there. I feel so much joy when I'm there. But, they are a small firm and they don't have a lot of money....necessarily.....BUT.....they are successful and growing.

SO.....they have one paralegal who works almost strictly for one of the attorneys. The other two attorneys get help from their receptionist who is a doll. But, I can envision a scenario wherein they really will need more help to start bringing in more money.

Is there a conjure I can perform to get this firm to ADORE me, LOVE me and never want me to leave and be willing to reassess their finances so that they can hire me to avoid losing me at the end of my internship? I want them to need me and I want them to really not want to let me go when my time is up. I want to be INVALUABLE to them. Help! :D

natalieshop

Unread post by natalieshop » Wed Jun 06, 2012 10:25 am