Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Signs Omens Movement Completion of Spells Questions and Answers

Chesireeyes

Re: Signs Omens Movement Completion of Spells Questions and Answers

Unread post by Chesireeyes » Sat Aug 01, 2009 9:48 am

Hi majig_garden,

I'm no expert on omens, but would simply like to add my 2 cents on the matter. From my experience, seeing your ex's name and then spontaneously receivng a call from your ex's boss are definitely huge and positive signs. I know whenever I do any type of love work, I see and hear my target's name all over the place, which is indicative of the spell's success.

Still, as the two posters before me mentioned, you may want to look into getting some divination done. This is always a good idea prior to doing any spellwork to ensure you aren't wasting your time and energy.

HTH!

MaJiG_GarDen

Unread post by MaJiG_GarDen » Sun Aug 02, 2009 12:17 pm

Chesireeyes

Thank you so much for the replies guys and thanks chersireeyes.. what you said has been soo encouraging. :)

suzyparker

Unread post by suzyparker » Sat Aug 15, 2009 3:52 pm

Can you give me your opinion on what you consider signs a spell is working and "movement" that a spell is working. Use a love spell as an example.

jwmcclin
Forum Moderator

Unread post by jwmcclin » Sat Aug 15, 2009 4:28 pm

3 days to watch for signs, 3 weeks to look for movement, 3 months to wait for completion is the suggested plan...in various degrees...details of each are listed here on the forum...do a search.

I apply these ideas to most forms of spell work, except for a honey jar...which is a slower moving spell, in my opinion. Actually, I consider honey jars and other sweetening spells to be continuous work, or ongoing work, so "completion" may not apply to them in the same way as it would to a "pay me" or "marry me" spell.
I am proud to be a Lucky Mojo Forum Moderator

suzyparker

Unread post by suzyparker » Sat Aug 15, 2009 4:46 pm