Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Disposal of Ritual Remains Questions and Answers

ConjureMan Ali
Forum Moderator
Re: Disposal of Ritual Remains Questions and Answers

Unread post by ConjureMan Ali » Mon Nov 05, 2012 10:16 pm

Absolutely. YOu can bury that all together.
ConjureMan Ali - HRCC Graduate, Forum Moderator, and Member of AIRR

Wildchild453

Unread post by Wildchild453 » Wed Nov 07, 2012 11:02 pm

I've been working a lodestone for about two months over a petition but due to Hurricane Sandy I wasn't able to feed it for two weeks so I want to cleanse and rework the spell. I'm planning on using a new petition and wonder what I should do with the old one. Do I bury it or what?

Thanks.

markx

Unread post by markx » Thu Nov 08, 2012 11:15 am

Hi.

When I'm ment to dispose at the cross roads, do I throw the remains into the center or the side? It's a glass candle, so I can't really throw in the middle?

Mama Micki
Forum Moderator

Unread post by Mama Micki » Fri Nov 09, 2012 7:39 am

markx --

Please just dispose of the spell remnants at the crossroads and recycle the glass. The earth will thank you.
Lucky Mojo products available at my eBay store

markx

Unread post by markx » Sat Nov 10, 2012 11:26 am

Is it the center of the cross roads?

catherineyronwode
Site Admin

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Sat Nov 10, 2012 10:09 pm

markx --

Most glass candles have no wax remains. You can dispose of the petition paper by burning it in the candle glass or throwing it into a crossroads.Do not throw glass into a crossroads! RECYCLE THE GLASS.
catherine yronwode
teacher - author - LMCCo owner - HP and AIRR member - MISC pastor - forum admin

bluebutterfly12

Unread post by bluebutterfly12 » Mon Nov 26, 2012 12:43 am

Hello,

I wanted to know if its ok to place 5 different spell remains all for love in five spot pattern under my bed?