Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Dream Work and Dream Interpretations Questions and Answers

shakti
Re: Dream Work and Dream Interpretations Questions and Answers

Unread post by shakti » Sun May 27, 2012 4:43 pm

Hi
I am new to hoodoo but I am psychic, clairvoyant, and clairsentinent with a deep telepathic link between myself and the gentleman I am trying to reconcile with. I know I can connect to my higher self and send him thoughts - was wondering if anyone could offer some tips for projection... and how to use dream work.

thanks!

jwmcclin
Forum Moderator

Unread post by jwmcclin » Sun May 27, 2012 9:11 pm

There are several methods to use, if you work with the Saints, petition Archangel Gabriel ( http://www.luckymojo.com/archangelgabriel.html ); read how Psychic Vision Spiritual Supplies ( http://www.luckymojo.com/psychicvision.html ) are used to enhance your gift or you can read through the discussiona on Dream Work here ( dream-work-and-interpretations-question ... 09s60.html )
I am proud to be a Lucky Mojo Forum Moderator

starsinthesky7
Forum Moderator

Unread post by starsinthesky7 » Mon May 28, 2012 12:37 am

You may want to look at this link as well

astral-projection-help--t7248s90.html

Master Key products are also a great help

www.luckymojo.com/masterkey.html
Thank u St. Martha for everything you have done on my behalf.
Thank u St. Elena! I appreciate your great help.
Thank you St. Peter for opening the gates&roads!

Enquirer

Unread post by Enquirer » Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:25 pm

I kept having a reocurring about an ex- boyfriend. I don't understand why. It have been 10 years since we parted ways. Do I need to do something or just let it be

rosamystica

Unread post by rosamystica » Sun Jun 24, 2012 11:25 am