Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Too Many Spells at Once? Multiple Spells? Spell Overload? Interval Between Spells?

Yoseph
Re: Too Many Spells at Once? Multiple Spells? Spell Overload? Interval Between Spells?

Unread post by Yoseph » Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:56 am

Hello !!
I'm a Lucky Mojo customer and I'am self taught, w/some success & some failure.
Awhile back I bought 3 spell kits, th 7=11 kit - th Van Van Kit - & th Crown of Success kit.
The Most problem I had with myself and my new Practice of HooDoo was burying in my yard & throwing bath & cleaning water at crossroads. (well, the burying I've done, my next feat is walking around the block to a choice crossroad) & throwing my waters over my left sholder at the sunrising. Being I live in a City area its really been on my nerves about that,but I gotta doit. right ? ( I never seen anything posted about doing it out of your car, then driving back & finishing the work. So! Up Up away we go. ) And now its conducive for me to do the Van Van kit ritual, The day,The Moon, My crossroad is found & My nerves are ready.. WHAT I wanna ask now is, The Mojo bag that is in the Crown of Succes kit I wanna throw under the bowl of the Van Van kit, I only want that success mojo bag exposed not anointed as recommended in the crown of success kit, or the Van Van Kit, thats for another time later when the Sun Sign of Leo comes in.
Now when I tattoo the candles with my name on one side and the desire on the other side, I want to use the words from the Crown of Success kit on the Van Van candles which is " open the way, Protect have a clear road , meet w/success", and go on from there with the rest of the van van ritual as prescribe. The Idea is to use "road opener" Open the road - gotta open something right - then work for success ? Tomorrows the 1st van van day, so I asking for score keepers to mentor me about this post & my mojo bag question. Thanks

unlybba