Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

General Honey / Sugar / Sweet Jar Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo spell kits, painted bottle spells, vinegar bottles, and honey jar spells.
greeneyes2
Re: General Honey / Sugar / Sweet Jar Questions and Answers

Unread post by greeneyes2 » Sun Sep 29, 2013 6:46 am

Lovebird,

I feel you very frustrated... Have you consulted with a reader about this?

lovebird

Unread post by lovebird » Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:40 am

Hi Greeneyes2,
No I haven't. I guess I didn't feel the need too. I have been working this honey jar for about 2 months. It is to influence him to take me into courtship and than marry but I didn't get to the second part yet (marry) but we have been seeing each other for all most 2 yrs. We had been stop having sex because we are not suppose to do that until we marry so we haven't done that for months.

I told him last night on the phone that my patience were getting short and he said that is why he just wanted to be friends because he is not able to for fill my needs which is doing anything that I ask like picking something up at the store just anything everyone and thing was always more important than me so I said I would not be able to be friends with him until I got over him. So I fill like I wasted almost 2 yrs being faithful to him and I got nothing and Im done.
Lovebird

Miss Aida
HRCC Graduate

Unread post by Miss Aida » Sun Sep 29, 2013 9:08 am

Hello, Lovebird,
I'm so sorry. You really do sound discouraged. My heart goes out to you.
Lovebird, didn't you get a reading on the radio show? Or have I mistaken you for someone else? (<--if so, I apologize).
If it was you, what were the recommendations? I ask this for 3 reasons: what were there predictions? Did they recommend other spells beside a honey jar? And I remember just recent posts were you were asking about things that needed to go into the jar.