Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spell-Casting for Luck in Lottery Play

Mama Micki
Forum Moderator
Re: Spell-Casting for Luck in Lottery Play

Unread post by Mama Micki » Tue Oct 23, 2012 9:22 am

Stop posting portions of your posts in caps. It is against Forum rules and is the internet equivalent of shouting.

There are people on this Forum at all levels of experience in magic, from those who are new to those with many years under their belts. I have been doing spiritual work for more than 30 years and have studied religion, philosophy, and magic since I could read.

The point I was trying to make is that coming here with an attitude of "I have more than a ton of knowledge" and stating that you just want to prove something to your clients will probably not encourage others on the Forum to respond to you. (Especially when you use an "evil" emoticon!)
Lucky Mojo products available at my eBay store

queendee11

Unread post by queendee11 » Tue Oct 23, 2012 9:29 am

I did not com to you with an attitude. I did not come to this forum with an attitude. Yes there are others that are blessed with the knowledge of magic ,born with it or not .Why is it strange to you that people like us that ,yes, have great knowledge in this particular field to come to this forum with topics/questions . There are twelve of us gathered here now as I reply to you, that does not feel that anything that I have posted is offensive. Really we all have the same questions and some of us are feeling uneasy about working with someone close yo us. I am proud of the knowledge that I have and the rest of us are too. Everyone should be. I am quite sure that there are people that understand and they wont get offended by what I have typed already! ;)

Mama Micki
Forum Moderator

Unread post by Mama Micki » Tue Oct 23, 2012 10:28 am

I'm not offended, just stating the facts as I see them.