Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

New to the community and super excited!

Crystal_Aura
Newly Registered
New to the community and super excited!

Unread post by Crystal_Aura » Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:56 pm

I truly feel blessed to be part of this wonderful community of fellow like minded people. First off, I want to say this will probably be a lengthy but short as I can possibly get with my introduction. My name is Crystal and I've been practicing Paganism for several years and as of last year during the summer I recently discovered hoodoo during a pagan festival my sister took me along with. A little timid, but open minded to the whole experience of hoodoo. My sister introduced me to lucky mojo website during that time as well and haven't really been back to look at it until a few days ago. Over looking at the website and talking to a hoodoo rootworker, I was becoming more open and realizing that a lot of what I have learned and used over the years is very similar to one another. But what really has me excited is after reading the forums, the product descriptions and listening to my guides I finally feel I can get the extra punch in life I have been seeking for.