Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spell-casting to Help a Child to Succeed in School

ed+des+sar

Re: Spell-casting to Help a Child to Succeed in School

Unread post by ed+des+sar » Tue Oct 18, 2011 10:28 am

Thank you Mary Bee and Cat for your prompt reply to my problem. I feel so dumb because I find that everyone in this forum has a lot of information to share with someone like myself. You guys are very wise. Thank you for sharing your wisdom with the rest of us.

I would still like to do a honey jar spell for my son's teachers. He is in high school and has 7 teachers, however, I only know their last names.

1) Can I still do the spell with just the last names of the teachers?

2) If so, would I need to do a separate honey jar for each teacher or just one honey jar for all 7 of them?

3) How long would I have to wait to see results?

I am sorry for all the questions but I am new to this.

Thank you all very much for your wisdom.

catherineyronwode
Site Admin

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Tue Oct 18, 2011 5:16 pm

Oh, sorry, we forgot to answer your earlier question about the honey jar!

I have merged all three of the threads you started on this single topic into one thread, so that we may better serve you.

1) Yes, you still do the spell with just the last names of the teacher; if you can get their pictures (from the school yearbook or web site, they will be even better. At least print out the school logo seven times and write each name over the logo, place your herbs -- from the list by StarsintheSky7, printed above -- in each packet, then fold up those 7 packets.

2) Just one honey jar for all 7 teachers -- and add the guidance counsellor and the school principal and the cafeteria manager and the janitors in while you are at it!.

3) Honey jars and sugar jars are known to be slow but effective.