Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

introduction from uk

spiritf656
Newly Registered

introduction from uk

Unread post by spiritf656 » Fri Oct 10, 2014 1:37 am

Hello everybody,

Iam a practising witch in London uk, I have some regular clients, I am a grandmother of 4 (so far) ,and mother of three. I am 54.

I had the calling at age 15, studied a bit, got scared, left it alone, though it never left me.

I had my awakening at 36 which was the best time of my life, and since then i have continued to follow my path. I hrough life's contrasts i have lead a colourful and educational life, I am a teacher of positive thinking, and "agony aunt" to all. I have done metaphysical counselling, with a high success rate, especially with people with phobias. The service was and still is free. I use my intuition and intent when spell casting, and when I blacked the eye of a thief (a so called friend) without touching her, i knew i had a "knack" for this sort of thing.

I do not follow deities or give lip service, but accept all others beliefs without prejudice. I believe in the great spirit though i would not follow the Spiritualist religion. I read and write in an ancient (as yet unidentified) language. i must have learnt it along the way. I have surprisingly been told by three different mediums that i was a witch in a past life (not a very nice one) and i am not afraid of the dark in me as i know there is also light, which brings balance, and we always have a choice. I was making talismans beforevi embraised the title witch, although i am called many things, weird being one! i am not too concerned with labels, and what people think of me, good and bad.

i have a big interest in hoodoo and hope to qualify for the course one day, though i am already making gris gris and conditioning oils with
some success.