Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells to Hot Foot or Send Away Bad Co-Worker Boss Employee

Brujita Angelical

Re: Spells to Hot Foot or Send Away Bad Co-Worker Boss Employee

Unread post by Brujita Angelical » Tue Jul 10, 2012 11:34 am

hello everyone,

I have a co-worker who is awful. She lies, she doesnt do ANYTHING and tries to not only put her work off on other people but later takes the credit for anything good and anything bad she has no idea about. This is starting to affect me because I am new in this company and it will be a my word against hers type of thing (though i started documenting our conversations). I dont want my job in jeopardy because of this person! Also my bosses dont seem to even notice that she doesnt do anything! I would definitely think she has them under some sort of workings because i dont see any other explanation. My own boss has started doing HER work.

I recently moved to Uruguay (She works for the Brazil Branch) so we are not together on a day to day but we do Skype and email. I had to leave my powders and herbs back in NYC because I wasnt sure how customs works. I do have the hotfoot oil which I managed to bring along. What can I do with this oil from Uruguay since she is in Brazil? I could try to get a pen she uses or something of hers also from one of my co-workers when they fly down.

any thoughts?
thanx!
Thank you, Archangel Michael for your constant protection.

jwmcclin
Forum Moderator

Unread post by jwmcclin » Tue Jul 10, 2012 9:35 pm

Getting rid of a terrible boss (getting-rid-of-terrible-boss-t14361s30.html)
I need to get rid of someone who wants my position (i-need-spell-to-get-rid-of-someone-who- ... 21s60.html)
Seeking suggestions to get rid of a co-worker (seeking-suggestions-to-get-rid-of-a-co- ... 7s120.html)
I am proud to be a Lucky Mojo Forum Moderator

Brujita Angelical

Unread post by Brujita Angelical » Wed Jul 11, 2012 4:03 am