Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells to Make Lover Announce a "Secret" Relationship

Cyndistar

Re: Spells to Make Lover Announce a "Secret" Relationship

Unread post by Cyndistar » Sun Oct 30, 2011 6:43 pm

Thanks so much! I might know who you're talking about.. I believe its either my grandmother or my madama (if she has on a head covering) trying to speak to me. I believe that she might be worried because of the girl and her father situation. My life may be endangered along with hers. Thank you very much for passing along the message. Tomorrow I WILL be calling in to speak to a stronger rootworker then I, because I'm very new to this coming from a predominant Santeria background. If possible, were you able to tell if she were black? Or was she lighter skinned? That would be able to tell me exactly who it was.

Again thank you so much for passing the message along.

Cyndistar

Unread post by Cyndistar » Sun Oct 30, 2011 7:03 pm

Also I should have mentioned this quite earlier, perhaps I forgot, and I think it was a sign that it was a recurring theme today, but the girl I am talking about has a genuine family curse on her. She's told me those who carry the Headley name are cursed along with their children. Her mom's not cursed but her an her brother are. Her father's family mostly has died, and he's in jail on trial for raping her and abusing the whole family. Her uncle died very young in a car crash. Her other uncle died in some kind of freak accident. Her grandfather died because someone murdered him.