Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells for Getting More and Better Tips in Service Jobs

Shany

Spells for Getting More and Better Tips in Service Jobs

Unread post by Shany » Mon Jan 09, 2012 7:38 pm

I work as a server for a restaurant and my boyfriend is a bartender.

My restaurant locate at a horrible location that has a lot of homeless people and poor people.

My boyfriend works at a free bar inside the airport (customers don't have to pay for their drink) and he comes home at 1am after a 10 hours shift with $10-20 almost every night.

We both work really hard and the customers love us (they said so) but they just never tip! We get paid minimum wage and it's not enough for us to pay the rent and bills so we pretty much depends a lot on tips. I tried to put on money drawing oil before I go to work but it never worked so I stopped.

Is there anything I can do to attached generous customers who would tip more? Thank you.

catherineyronwode
Site Admin
Re: help us get more tips

Unread post by catherineyronwode » Mon Jan 09, 2012 7:39 pm

Try Cleo May Oil. That's what it is for.
catherine yronwode
teacher - author - LMCCo owner - HP and AIRR member - MISC pastor - forum admin

Miss Tammie Lee
Forum Moderator

Unread post by Miss Tammie Lee » Mon Jan 09, 2012 8:49 pm

Work the Lucky Mojo products for you and for those that you hold dearly!!!
#1606 GA

MissMichaele
Forum Moderator

Unread post by MissMichaele » Mon Jan 09, 2012 10:57 pm

Naturally, I defer to the wisdom of Miss Cat -- Cleo May is your friend. However, you might also try:
  • Agrimony -- aside from its protective uses, the hooked, clingy nature of the seeds inspired its use to attract business and money. You can bathe with agrimony tea before you go to work, keep a little agrimony in the till or tip jar, or included in a money mojo bag which you feed with Cleo May oil :-)