Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

General Love Spells Questions and Answers

Miss Aida
HRCC Graduate
Re: General Love Spells Questions and Answers

Unread post by Miss Aida » Tue Dec 01, 2015 10:11 pm

Hello, jesusnu ,

I am so glad that you had that talk!! It certainly explains a lot.

Yes, you can put it in the doll baby and if you have any leftover, you can definitely use it in love spells.

Check out this page: www.luckymojo.com/lovespells.html

And here: www.luckymojo.com/bodyfluids.html

Take care
HRCC Graduate #1631

GoddessOfEthiopia

Unread post by GoddessOfEthiopia » Thu Dec 03, 2015 4:01 pm

Hello! Greetings everyone.
I know this is a bit lengthy but bear with me!
I have come to the point where I am taking Hoodoo seriously. I used to dabble but now I come full throttle, it is a way of life for me. I'm not saying I'm an expert over night at all because that would be ignorant of me. I have a lot to Learn. But I've specifically taken to love, blessing and luck spells, using psalms, petitions, name papers, bibliomancy, candle wax divination so this is just to start. I also have an altar.