Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

General Honey / Sugar / Sweet Jar Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo spell kits, painted bottle spells, vinegar bottles, and honey jar spells.
greentea
Re: General Honey / Sugar / Sweet Jar Questions and Answers

Unread post by greentea » Fri Jun 17, 2016 5:32 pm

Hi Natasha76,

I'm no expert here but I have a honey jar working for me over two years and it's an ongoing love work. you don't have to carve the name on the candles but if you do, some people work from top to bottom some work from bottom to top. you would put your target's name. I usually put words like "love, lust, desire" on it if space allowed. You may put a piece of paper with your target's name and petition underneath the candle or insert it inside the candle. it's all about your intention, focus, and up to the spirits to help.

It's always good to educate ourselves by reading the forum at our spare time so when we want to start something, we might already have some info in the back of our head. I always come here just to gain knowledge. There's a search button where you can search within this forum for a specific answer so you might not need to read through 99 pages.

Hope it helps! It's friday and great for love work.

Miss Aida
HRCC Graduate

Unread post by Miss Aida » Fri Jun 17, 2016 9:12 pm

Hello, natasha76 ,

You write from bottom to top, spiral fashion, and you can write: lovemelovemeloveme

Or whatever your petition is: cometomecometomecometome

Or

Followmefolowmefollowme

You see? the same thing over and over. Hopefully, you can inscribe it seven times.

take care
HRCC Graduate #1631

Miss Aida
HRCC Graduate

Unread post by Miss Aida » Fri Jun 17, 2016 9:14 pm

Hello, bchcnyn16 ,

No, there's no problem here.

Some professional rootworkers don't adhere to any of these practices and still get great manifestation

So, don't worry! Be happy!

Take care
HRCC Graduate #1631

significant

Unread post by significant » Sat Jun 18, 2016 12:00 am