Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Saint Martha Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

All about Lucky Mojo religious supplies, church goods, and altar tools, plus prayers to God, angels, spirits, saints, and deities.
PrettyInPink02

Re: Saint Martha Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

Unread post by PrettyInPink02 » Sun Sep 11, 2016 9:09 pm

I want to work with St. Martha to bring my ex boyfriend back. What are the items I need to purchase and what are some offerings she likes? How exactly do I work with her? This is my first time doing any type of work so I need as much detailed information as possible. Should I build a altar? I'm completely lost with this.

Sister Jean
Forum Moderator

Unread post by Sister Jean » Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:53 pm

Hello PrettyInPink02,

Since you are so new to this, I'd suggest that you start by reading the 35 pages of posts on this thread as well as this thread:

saint-martha-novena-candle-questions-an ... tml#p16209

Once you read through those, if you still have questions, you're welcome to ask away.
Thank you saints and spirits!
Proud member of AIRR and Hoodoo Psychics!
readersandrootworkers.org

runner5203

Unread post by runner5203 » Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:10 am

Thank you St. Martha for all you continue to do for me! I will be making a donation to your charity today.

nena1974

Unread post by nena1974 » Wed Sep 14, 2016 7:43 am

Thank you Saint Martha for all you have done. Please continue to work with me. I pray you enjoyed your sweets last night.

blackcalalily

Unread post by blackcalalily » Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:27 am

Thank you St Martha Lubana for all that you have given me, and continuing to work with me.

I am truly grateful and appreciative off all that you have done.

Thank you for your patience with me.

You are wonderful and amazing.
Thank you so very much St Martha Lubana, I am truly grateful! You are wonderful.

Anna_89

Unread post by Anna_89 » Tue Sep 20, 2016 12:00 pm

Hi LM,