• Advertisement
Lucky Mojo Curio Company Page at Facebook

It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 7:04 am

Bewitching Oil Questions and Answers

Discussions about how to use Lucky Mojo conjure oils and ritual oils in magic spells, and which oils are best for your purposes.

Re: Bewitching Oil Questions and Answers

Unread postby ShivneelSingh » Tue Mar 24, 2015 2:44 pm

I applied for a new job for the city, and of course they are performing a rigorous and extended background check. My background isn't so good, I have a little drug use and not the best credit.

I explained myself and the investigator decided to still process me into the next step (which is good news), however, the credit is making me look bad.

If I use Bewitching, will it help the city department look at me more positively toward me?

P.S. I've already done Road Opener and Crown of Success and they all have positive results.
ShivneelSingh

Unread postby natstein » Tue Mar 24, 2015 4:37 pm

Hello Lucky,

You could use bewitching for something like that. It can have a bewitching effect. You might also think about Look Me Over products. I would also keep working the Crown of Success products you have!

Peace~

Nathen
natstein
Forum Moderator

Unread postby Sana » Tue Aug 16, 2016 11:07 am

Hello,

So I was going to ask the Church to light a bewitching candle for me, but I just received my own bewitching oil, and I was thinking of lighting a candle myself. I read the forum and found this post with advice from Miss Aida:

Put it on a red candle and inscribe the candle to make you alluring. Make a petition paper saying that you will allure and bewitch somebody. Put the oil on your petition paper and your picture (these are just a couple of ideas).

Just wondering, if I want to make someone specific bewitched by me do I inscribe his name or mine? And have a petition paper. And if I want generally people to be bewitched by me, do I inscribe my name or inscribe nothing? And have the petition paper separately.