• Advertisement
Herb-Magic.com

It is currently Fri Apr 28, 2017 7:56 am

Spell-Casting for Self-Improvement of Study-Habits

Fighting Procrastination

Unread postby Fernview » Wed Jul 14, 2010 5:33 am

Hi everyone. I would like some suggestions on what I should use on myself. I am a student and I have a bad habit of procrastinating and not doing my school work that I have to do. I mean I get it done and all but at the last moment and I want to stop that.

What products or spells could I use on myself to be more on top of things and stop waiting for the last minute. I know its self discipline but I mean I wouldn't mind some help too.
Fernview

Re: Fighting Procrastination

Unread postby Hausfrau » Wed Jul 14, 2010 7:44 am

I was just about to make the same post about being motivated to go to the gym. Not asking for weight loss tricks per say, since there's already a post for that, but how to get yourself to quit messing around and get stuff done.
Hausfrau

Unread postby faith2008 » Wed Jul 14, 2010 7:57 am

I'll be interested to hear the replies on this thread. I'm the worst at motivation.
faith2008

Unread postby Devi Spring » Wed Jul 14, 2010 12:19 pm

St Expedite is the patron saint of procrastinators. He can help you overcome your tendencies and become more motivated. You could use his condition products, perhaps mixed with something like Crown of Success to help you get over it, or along with Cast Off Evil to help you leave behind your old habits..
Devi Spring: Reader & Rootworker - Proud AIRR member and HRCC Graduate.
Devi Spring
Forum Moderator

Unread postby starsinthesky7 » Sun Sep 19, 2010 4:12 pm

Hausfrau,
I agree with you on this one! Gosh Ive been procrastinating to get myself in the gym despite what I see on the scale. I completely agree with Devi with her wonderful recommendations. And I would even add some wisdom products to cause you to make the right decisions, and courage products if you are like me, and are terrified of the gym.

Fernview,