• Advertisement
Herb-Magic.com

It is currently Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:03 pm

Thank You, Deacon Millett at AIRR

How to contact AIRR or HP for an authentic hoodoo psychic reading, conjure consultation, or magical coaching, and how to hire a root doctor.

Re: Thank You, Deacon Millett at AIRR

Unread postby Spanish_Eyes » Sun Nov 08, 2015 11:35 pm

Hi Everyone,

This is my first time on Lucky Mojo as a member even though I had been reading up on posts and I wanted to tell you about my personal experience with Deacon. A few days ago, he did a phone consultation with me and he put me at ease and did a wonderful reading. He was very kind, sincere & you can actually hear that he cares about his clients. I've never done a phone reading before and was a bit hesitant but I read such great reviews about him that I couldn't resist and thank God I did because you can tell how genuine he is...he uncovered a truth about my lover (am currently having an affair with a married man who I'm in love with and who loves me back) that I knew but didn't tell him at all...how cool is that?

With Deacon, you not only get sincerity & genuineness but you get his wisdom and understanding and you can just hear that he will do his best to help you...His reading nearly brought tears to my eyes, that's how much it moved me but I can't thank you enough, Deacon, for your suggestions & your insights and I look forward to the future!
Spanish_Eyes

Unread postby EmpoweredbyLove » Wed Nov 11, 2015 1:46 pm

I know Deacon has a well earned reputation for love related work. So, I feel that it is important to relate to you my non-love related experience with Deacon.

After 4 long years of feeling absolutely invisible in the job market despite very hard work and an awesome work reputation and credentials, I resorted to Deacon. He decided that Saint Jospeh was in order and lo and behold! I've been getting emails and calls every single day. Suddenly, all the spot lights are focused on me.