• Advertisement
Call Hoodoo Psychics 1-888-4-HOODOO

It is currently Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:54 am

Spells for Uncrossing by Unknown Spell Casters

Who hexed us?

Unread postby TAKITA DAVIS » Tue Dec 15, 2009 2:14 pm

I AM VERY NEW AT THIS AND I THINK THAT SOMEONE HAS PLACED A JINX ON ME AND MY FIANCE' WE HAVE BEEN DOING A CANDLE RITUAL TO BREAK HEXES AND SPELLS CAST AGAINST US CAN YOU PLEASE TELL US HOW TO BE ABLE TO SEE WHO IT IS THAT IS DOING THIS TO US? THANKS SO MUCH!
TAKITA DAVIS

Re: Who hexed us?

Unread postby nknk » Tue Dec 15, 2009 5:11 pm

Get a divination or reading.....
nknk

Re: Who hexed us?

Unread postby CopperFox » Sun Mar 28, 2010 5:50 pm

Hi Takita, sorry to hear you're having rough time right now. Do you have suspicions regarding who may wish you ill? Most folks know who their enemies are. This is a situation that probably calls for a reading; you can find good ones through the AIRR. In addition to helping you discover who is working against you, they can do work on your behalf and advise you what steps you can take on your own to end this and protect yourself from future attacks.

If you do not have the funds to begin working with a reader right away, I would at least scrape up the cash and get either the Fiery Wall of Protection spellkit or the Uncrossing spellkit. They come with everything you need to do the work plus detailed instructions. Since you are new to conjure, this would be a good place to start. Also, check out the LM webpages for easy things you can do to protect yourself, such a house cleansings and spiritual baths. A lot of the items needed in hoodoo are inexpensive household items you may have already.

( :D A quick heads up -- if you type in CAPS LOCK it bothers some of the forum members and they will ask you not to. Not only is it hard for some to read, but it is also against forum rules as it is considered the internet equivalent of shouting. Now you know... )

Good luck getting this straightened out,
Michelle