• Advertisement
Call Hoodoo Psychics 1-888-4-HOODOO

It is currently Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:55 am

Curses for Financial Ruin, Job Loss, and Bankruptcy

Re: Curses for Financial Ruin, Job Loss, and Bankruptcy

Unread postby natstein » Fri Dec 18, 2015 3:54 pm

hello labotanica,

That is how I am reading it. Put that psalm right on that person!

Peace~

Nathen
natstein
Forum Moderator

Unread postby mavic » Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:54 am

Hi everyone. I'm new to this. I hope I am posting in the correct place. I joined a few weeks ago and I have been reading through the threads, I think I have acquired a few notes that may help me with regards to my situation, but I thought I'd go ahead and give a summary of my dilemma with hopes someone could offer a few suggestions.

It is a long and complicated scenario, but I'll try to simplify it as best as I could. I have been employed with a company for twenty years. I formed bonds and friendships with my coworkers - naturally - after such a lengthy pull.

One close friend in particular was the subject (or so I thought) of bullying. She walked out in tears one day and no one defended her. I took it upon myself to be brave - where no one else was, because if it were me, I would be so grateful if someone stood up for me when people were to cowardly to say anything.

I wrote a letter to HR, explaining what was going on - I was the whistle blower. After weeks of investigation, there was an overhaul and the bullies were held accountable for their actions and my supposed dear friend was contacted and apologized to and offered her job back. She cried tears to me saying how grateful she was, and she never had a friend like me before.