Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

King Solomon Wisdom Oil Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo conjure oils and ritual oils in magic spells, and which oils are best for your purposes.
cush nebo

Unread post by cush nebo » Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:34 am

what i need to know is when applying Wisdom oil do you need to add to your temples and then you wrists and then recite whatever information that you are going to remember .

I really need to know because I can't seem to remember any of the information for a test I have on 28/08/2009 so i would be very grateful for the help thank you .

cush nebo .

Turnsteel

Re: King Solomon Widom Oil Questions and Answers

Unread post by Turnsteel » Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:47 am

cush nebo ,

Tes, or you can apply it to the crown of your head.

Fernview
HRCC Student

Unread post by Fernview » Sat May 22, 2010 6:52 am

Hi everyone,

I am new to hoodoo and I am learning a lot through this website. I would like some advice on the appropriate items I should purchase from LM to help me in my graduate studies. Here is what is going on:

I am currently in a very intense and demanding program. There is a clinical component (I work with clients) and there is an academic component (typical coursework). I feel I am doing ok in my academics, but I unfortunately did not pass my clinic last semester( got a C+) so now if I get another C+ in anything, I will be kicked out. I really want to succeed in this program.

Of course I went ahead and saw what I needed to work on to pass and will definitely work on that , but I could use a little "boost" with the help of hoodoo. I would definitely like to gain favor of my clinical supervisors (those who will be giving me a grade) as well as the ability to just do an all out good job ( i actually do want to help my clients).