Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

MISC Control Bend Over Domination Boss Fix Candle Services

How to have MISC set vigil lights for you, tend them as they burn, and send you candle reports when the work is done.
dmtm
Re: MISC Control Bend Over Domination Boss Fix Candle Services

Unread post by dmtm » Wed Mar 02, 2016 3:18 am

Thank you, Miss Aida.

I guess I was confused over how forceful I should be. With Influence sounding the gentlest, I was afraid it wouldn't have enough, umph for someone with such a strong personality.

Thanks again, I'll place my order tomorrow.

Miss Aida
HRCC Graduate

Unread post by Miss Aida » Wed Mar 02, 2016 9:14 pm

Hello, dmtm ,

YES. But....

With someone with such a strong personality, it's better to use influence to make them think it's their own idea!

Take care
HRCC Graduate #1631

MagpieMaggie
Newly Registered

Unread post by MagpieMaggie » Wed Mar 30, 2016 11:57 am

Hello all, newbie here.

I'm very new to any kind of conjure. I'm not sure what I need but can I just leave a short story as to why I'm here?

Been with partner 7 yrs and recently found out he slept with a girl, he paid her for this service and while I might have idiot on my head I'm still with him as love sucks.

I'd like to punish him but I'd also like to keep the relationship happier and for him not to leave me.

Can anyone offer a suggestion in what I can do?

Please.

sheisblessed

Unread post by sheisblessed » Wed Mar 30, 2016 6:03 pm