Spells to Attract Friends Keep Friends Reunite With Friends

Re: Spells to Attract Friends Keep Friends Reunite With Friends

Unread postby Spiritualist01 » Sat Jun 11, 2016 4:10 pm

Thanks Miss Athena :D
Spiritualist01

Unread postby hellostar2 » Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:27 pm

Hello,

I'm planning to do a honey jar for my landlady....should I put some of my hair and some of hers in the jar? And will that Bind us? If I keep that honey jar for life will it bind us for life? Can I put more than 1 piece of hair and should I tie them together? What types of herbs we have basil, thyme and organo growing in the back yard also mint, spearmint as well. I read you can add sugar with the honey...am I supposed to eat the honey out of the jar every day? And how much? If I add some menstrual blood to it will it make it powerful? I have never done this before so I'm sorry for all the questions I just learnt about it recently...I have a small pink birthday candle, I red long candle...I plan to put it in a pot with a dish over the candle as I'm scared of fire....how much honey do I use? I don't have a lot and I'm planning to use a baby jar...I really want her to love and care about me....will the honey jar also work that if she moves she can take me with her? I plan on writing that in the intentions circle.

An I supposed to throw the honey jar in the lake or beach water to so we can stay bonded? I heard that somewhere.

Also can I use a pink paper and a red pen for the writing names and intentions for the honey jar? Will it make it stronger?
hellostar2

PostThis post was deleted by Miss Aida on Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:22 pm.
Reason: Added to her post above

Unread postby Miss Aida » Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:25 pm

Hello, Hellstar2,

Please read the 100 here for your answers

general-honey-sugar-sweet-jar-questions-and-answers-t5536.html

Take care
PROUD member of AIRR
Also find me on Hoodoo Psychics
www.hoodoopsychics.com
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!
Miss Aida
Site Admin