• Advertisement
Lucky Mojo Curio Company Catallogue

It is currently Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:22 pm

Am I Crossed, Jinxed, Hexed, Cursed? If So, What Can I Do?

Re: Am I Crossed, Jinxed, Hexed, Cursed? If So, What Can I Do?

Unread postby rainbow7 » Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:54 pm

Hello,
I am new to cleansing an have been dealing with major blockages in my life for over 8 years. Every reading I received shows there is a blockage. I would take salt baths an coffee, ammonia, salt baths but wasn't consistent. I do not feel the bath help me. I had a reading with a psychic from hoodoo psychics an was told someone did cross me an it is strong. She said I needed to uncross, do healing an money work. I order a uncrossing bath from lucky mojo. I never knew all this time I was badly crossed. I felt something was wrong because my health an overall well being is not how it should be. I have been depressed for several years because of not be able to excel in life. What products can I order to help with healing and money and how do I keep myself uncrossed after cleansing thank you for your help.
rainbow7

Unread postby Miss Athena » Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:19 pm

Hi rainbow7,

Welcome to the forum!

I am very sorry to hear you have been going through such difficulties.

I'm glad you have purchased Uncrossing products from Lucky Mojo. They can help you.

I also strongly suggest you cleanse your home with Chinese Wash, to remove any spiritual messes that may be lingering there. Afterward, use Protection products faithfully to keep those negative energies from coming back to you.
http://www.luckymojo.com/chinesewash.html
http://www.luckymojo.com/protection.html
http://www.luckymojo.com/protectionspells.html

For help with Healing and Money, please read through the following threads for advice. There are various threads for money-related matters, so you can scroll through and find the one(s) that best suit your personal goals. If you still have questions, ask them in those threads to stay on topic.