Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

General Spell Kits Information Questions and Answers

Discussions about how to use Lucky Mojo prepared or pre-made spell kits, painted bottle spells, vinegar bottles, and honey jar spells.
RKGOMES
Re: General Spell Kits Information Questions and Answers

Unread post by RKGOMES » Mon Jan 09, 2017 3:34 pm

I am a rookie at hoodoo. I was introduced by a friend/reader who said I may be able to help myself (and possibly others) through hoodoo. I have had tremendous success using love spells (LM Spell Kits). So much so, that my partner (and the target for many of my love spells is now moving in! We are doing well; BUT he doesn't know that I practice hoodoo. I'm not sure that I want him to know either. My questions:

1) What are some ways that I can still do spells without doing complete, full-blown spwll kits? I don't have enough experience AT ALL to even conceive of creating my own spells.

2) Are honey jar spells as effective as the Spell kits?

3) Will burning LM dressed Vigil candles have the same effects as a Spell Kit, or Honey Jar or bottle spell?

4) If Vigil Candles are just as effective is it permissible to either remove the labels from the candles or have the candles fixed but without a label?

Please advise.

Thank you,
RK

hannahd

Unread post by hannahd » Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:53 am