• Advertisement
Call Hoodoo Psychics 1-888-4-HOODOO

It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:21 am

Tarot, Tarocchi, Tarock Card Reading Questions and Answers

How to select and employ Lucky Mojo divination tools, and how to learn fortune telling in the Hoodoo and Conjure tradition.

Re: Tarot, Tarocchi, Tarock Card Reading Questions and Answers

Unread postby Willowsunstar » Fri Feb 20, 2015 10:51 pm

I got a king of cups reversed in my daily tarot draw one yesterday (the 20th). Is this possibly referring to my coworker who has been showing odd behaviors towards me and giving me the heebie jeebies? I've only once had that gut feeling about anyone else, and I've traveled to different countries such as Germany and China. The previous time I had that gut feeling, I had gotten off a bus in Germany and some guy from some other country started following me. I was a high school exchange student my senior year. He was older. He tried talking to me and I said my German wasn't very good. He started talking to me in English, and it was obvious that he was hitting on me. I lied, said I had a husband waiting for me, discretely put a cheap ring that I had on that finger to show him, and very nearly ran all the way to the place where I was staying. Seriously, that is the only time I ever had that gut reaction before.
Willowsunstar

Unread postby Miss Aida » Sat Feb 21, 2015 7:53 pm

Hello, Willowsunstar ,

I am sorry but we no longer help with interpretations on the forum.

Lucky Mojo has some TERRIFC Tarot books that you can find here: www.luckymojo.com/mojocatbooks.html

Many times, you'll just have to watch the daily events that happen to you and then realized what Spirit of the Tarot was telling you. That's what I like about a daily pull.

Good luck
PROUD member of AIRR
Also find me on Hoodoo Psychics
www.hoodoopsychics.com
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!
Miss Aida
Site Admin

Unread postby SavannahConjureBoy » Sun Mar 08, 2015 11:06 am