Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Menstrual Blood Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo herbal, mineral, and zoological curios, plus human personal concerns, in magic spells and conjure craft.
Sister Jean
Site Admin
Re: Menstrual Blood Questions and Answers

Unread post by Sister Jean » Sat Oct 21, 2017 5:26 pm

Hello LovelyRee,

You could do both!

Wishing you luck in your work.
Thank you saints and spirits!
Proud member of AIRR and Hoodoo Psychics!
readersandrootworkers.org

LovelyRee
Forum Member

Unread post by LovelyRee » Sat Oct 21, 2017 5:49 pm

Sister Jean
Thank you so much I’m going to do my basic candle tonight! And start preparing and talking to my skull candle and do that one next Friday. I will post again once I see movement!!! I’m excited

AKam
Newly Registered

Unread post by AKam » Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:36 am

Hi all! I'm brand new to this but have been reading lots of the posts.

I'm am currently in a committed relationship for 2yrs now, on and off with him for 4yrs before that. We don't technically live together however we sleep in the same bed almost every day and spend all of our spare time together. The only time we sleep separate is when we are having a normal couple argument, which is still not very often. For the most part, we have a good relationship. Only thing is, I want to move in officially and get married. He says he has plans to do all of those things, but "isn't ready yet and I'll know when he is." We just turned 30 & I'm ready now. I put 3 drops of blood from my ring finger in his food. The last few days he seems to be a little more affectionate than usual but I'm not sure if it's coincidence.

My question is, does the blood from my finger work or should I use period blood? I dont doubt he loves me nor his loyalty as he's literally with my all the time, but how can I get him to fully commit & get married? Is urine better in gaining domination? Is the blood from my finger sufficient? Any suggestions?

Sister Jean
Site Admin