• Advertisement
Lucky Mojo Curio Company Catallogue

It is currently Fri May 25, 2018 11:38 pm

Spells to Break Kill or Reverse a Jinx Crossing Curse or Hex

Re: Spells to Break Kill or Reverse a Jinx Crossing Curse or Hex

Unread postby Lippy22 » Fri Oct 21, 2016 8:15 am

I would like to know is there such a thing called " hatred spells"? I've been connecting the dots for while now, it seems for the past several years, just about everywhere I go I keep getting the same mean or standoffish response from people. I travel extensively, and live fast paced life. So I'm not always watching things as I should. I gradually started to notice changes when a long time friend, came into my life, that I do love very much. In my past, I usually had lots of friends, people just walk to me an start conversations, confide in me even though they barely know me. I've always been told I'm easy to talk to, nice person, and unjudgemental seemed well liked. Ok, fast forward I got involved with someone that I'm still involved with now, years ago. At first this person seemed sweet, loving but also seem to have a lot of family issues, people were always mean, and always seemed like the vitictim type personality. I felt bad for them, tried to help when ever I could. Somewhere in the mix, I started to notice, and vast personality change in them. An over the top competition attitude w/ me, standing at times just starring and looking at me very hatefully. The person went away for about 6 months, came back and have changed tremendously. They have went from humble and victimized, to arrogant, narcssictic and just full of themselves. But mostly seems to have targeted me and have told me they've hexed me, they are a warlock, ( mind you they once was re baptistized and want to become a minister?). Very confusing... But anyway