Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Mojo Bag, Conjure Hand, Toby, Gri-Gri Questions & Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo conjure hands, mojo bags, nation sacks, trick bags, tobies, jomos, spell packets, Jack balls, and dolls.
JayDee
HRCC Student
Re: Mojo Bag, Conjure Hand, Toby, Gri-Gri Questions & Answers

Unread post by JayDee » Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:35 am

aniviel,

The mojo will be fine a week. Feed it before you go and give it attention, feed it once you come back. When I travel I leave my mojo's home wrapped in a piece of worn clothing that was close to my skin ( t shirt, undies etc).
Formerly known as J82; New updated name!

aniviel

Unread post by aniviel » Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:23 pm

Thank you very much JayDee. I'll leave it tucked in the robe I wear at home

LittleLeo

Unread post by LittleLeo » Tue Sep 18, 2018 5:14 am

I am quite new to hoodoo and to LuckyMojo and I had some questions about the mojo bags in general.

1) I'm considering getting my first one, and I was reading through some of the threads about the different bags here in this forum and saw that apparently each mojo bag has its own "fixing" procedure that needs to be followed by the customer after we receive it.

2) I didn't see any mention of this in the catalog pages, but in some of these threads I see people mentioning burning candles with pins in them and things like that to fix their mojo. Do these supplies come with the mojo bag if necessary? Or do they have to be purchased separately? I was confused because in the catalog the mojo bags are only mentioned as coming with instructions and a vial of condition oil (as far as I can tell).

3) Also, I read that the things you have to do to fix a bag are different depending on which bag. Does the fixing always involve candles?