Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

General Vinegar Jar Questions and Answers

How to use Lucky Mojo spell kits, painted bottle spells, vinegar bottles, and honey jar spells.
Morgan2

Re: General Vinegar Jar Questions and Answers

Unread post by Morgan2 » Sat Jun 05, 2010 9:43 am

Hi Maljen, I've read about your situation, I feel bad for you...
I'm not very experienced in this sort of situation, but here's what I think. No spell is as powerful as one you cast yourself. I've seen a suggestion on the free archive about tying the nature of your man, it's not that hard and you've got everything at home, a piece of string approximately the size of his...., semen, hair...a jar and candles could still work, no one but you can put your feelings in there, the anger, dissapointment, and so on...
I think you can do it, why not give it a go?
xx Morgan

Rainbow95

Unread post by Rainbow95 » Mon Jun 07, 2010 9:26 pm

i read that you can burn black candles when you shake the jar
do you have to burn them all the way? or a little each time you shake the jar? like 15 mins or so?
the last time i burned a 5" black candle it look like an hour and a 1/2 ~_~;;
i don't have much privacy in my home so its hard to keep a candle burning more than 10-15 mins w/o getting bothered and interrupted.

also i can put it in my bathroom cabinet on the bottom drawers that are right next to my toilet and its nice and dark and it shouldn't be disturbed. would that work also since its near the toilet?

i want to use hot foot powder to drive the girlfriend away from my ex but i'm also concerned with driving him away too. i read the previous posts and still am having some difficulty deciding and was wondering if someone can give some final advice on that.