Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Saint Martha Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

All about Lucky Mojo religious supplies, church goods, and altar tools, plus prayers to God, angels, spirits, saints, and deities.
southerncajun
Re: Saint Martha Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

Unread post by southerncajun » Fri Nov 30, 2018 1:20 pm

Wow, thank you St Martha!
Today I felt the need to light a candle and talk to you. Within an hour, I had movement.

I am always so grateful for you and all you do for me and others

Snowdrop

Unread post by Snowdrop » Thu Dec 06, 2018 8:56 pm

Wonderful Saint Martha, I give you my belated thanks and gratitude. I would not have gotten this far without your solace, guidance, and light. Please forgive me if I have done anything that upsets you. I am still learning. Please continue to give me your love and blessings.

southerncajun

Unread post by southerncajun » Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:41 am

Thank you Saint Martha!

amblingphoenix
Newly Registered

Unread post by amblingphoenix » Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:22 pm

SilverCandle,

I'm very curious about your two posts--ran the boy out of your life versus amazing movement? Please elaborate (or PM me on FB--in my profile) if you're open to sharing.

Thanks!

LADYLAZARUS90

Unread post by LADYLAZARUS90 » Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:23 am

My beloved Saint Martha thank you for all you have done for me. Thank you for bringing him back to me when I had lost home and for the happiness you offered me. Thank you for the dreams you sent me to show me you have my back. Thank you for everything. When I have your support I am not afraid of anything. Please, forgive me if I did anything wrong to upset you and I lost him again. Bring him back to me and make him apologise and give me my happiness back. I know you wouldn't hurt me and I know you wouldn't bring him back to me to just hurt me again, so please forgive me if I offended you and show me a sign that everything will be ok. I love you.

SilverCandle