Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Candle Choices: Shapes & Forms, Colours, Wax Types, Safety

How to use Lucky Mojo vigil lights, novena candles, figural candles, and offertory candles, and how to fix lucky oil lamps.
suzyparker

Re: Candle spell to influence exboyfriend

Unread post by suzyparker » Mon Apr 26, 2010 1:02 pm

I have the best luck in the world with LM Follow Me Boy candles. It doesn't matter if it's a new guy I'm trying out or my Mr. Big getting on my nerves, I do a Follow Me Boy and suddenly whomever I intend he whips into shape.

greekbabyyy

Candle Choices: Shapes & Forms, Colours, Wax Types, Safety

Unread post by greekbabyyy » Sat May 15, 2010 5:12 am

Hi everyone!

I know I'm new to all of this, but I just have a question about candles.

I'm thinking of going ahead with a spell kit/reading soon with a root worker from AIRR, but the thing is, I'm really nervous about using candles. I don't like them because I just have a fear or burning something, etc.

Is there another alternative to candles/incense? If I don't use them, will it really affect the way a spell works?

I'm sorry, I had to ask because I'm really concerned.

Thanks for the help! :)

Miss Bri
Forum Moderator
Re: Are Candles Absolutely Needed?

Unread post by Miss Bri » Sat May 15, 2010 6:51 am