Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells to Bless Heal Protect Parents Grandparents Elders

fsmalls88

Re: Family

Unread post by fsmalls88 » Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:34 am

Thanks Apollo. I will get working on it with my mother to see what can be done. Thanks again.

SorrowRose
Help with distant parents

Unread post by SorrowRose » Wed May 14, 2014 5:55 pm

Hello, I am looking for some advice on what types of LM products I should purchase. This is my first time purchasing from the site, and I am very excited to try them out.

My situation involves my family. My parents are in the midst of a divorce and I would like to help mend the broken relationship within my family. Nothing is set in stone right now, as they have begun to appear in court (and the divorce can be stopped by them at any given moment), but I don't want my parents to separate. Also, I believe there are a few people who have been putting thoughts into my father's mind and are trying to persuade him to move forward with this, not realizing the consequences of his actions in the long run. I want my father to open his eyes, realize what he is putting us through, and to see how we really feel about this situation and stay with us. I don't want to lose my family, as they are the only people I have in my life and would like to try to work on healing the distance between him and my mom and the rest of my family. I want all of us to stay together as a family.

I've been looking at past topics on here and see that a lot of people recommend in these types of situations to obtain a Honey jar. Which one would work best for this; Peaceful Home or Reconciliation, or both? Is it possible to have both of these jars working at the same time? Honey jars take a bit of working on, so I would like to purchase one to get the process started, but need a bit of direction on what to choose.