Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

New Kid on the Block

ScorpIndigoChild

New Kid on the Block

Unread post by ScorpIndigoChild » Sun Oct 10, 2010 11:30 am

Greetings and Blessings to Everyone Here
I am new here on Lucky Mojo and I come seeking advice in guidance. But first let me tell you how I came to join this site. About 4 months ago, I was drawn to start playing the lottery. After I started, a coworker (a much older woman) asked me did I dream. I said yes, I have always been "gifted" but it was never nurtured or channeled in a way in which I felt it could be used until I started playing the lottery. So I joined a popular lottery forum and began my exploration...after playing a while I was drawn to the mystical forum, and I started posting my dreams. The numbers would consistently fall. In the past 3 months I have developed my abilities to the point that I can consistently predict what the winning number will be. They might not fall immediately but they come sure enough. Its amazing and up until Now I never knew how to manifest my dreams or thoughts or understand the ways in which the universe was talking to me. But the messed up part is I never seem to hit the number when it falls.

As much as I predict them correctly I cant seem to stick to a list, or choose to ignore my inner voice. I do this ALL to often. Been out of work hasnt helped either. Now Im going on 26 coming up in November and this time of the year is always a time of self reflection and a renewal process for me. And in doing so I realized that there was and is something blocking me from my blessing.