Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Spells for Money in Art Design Dance Music Books Film TV

sakura

Re: Spells for Money in Art Design Dance Music Books Film TV

Unread post by sakura » Tue May 10, 2011 1:23 pm

Okay, to clarify--I plan to first write the book proposal, which I will then send to publishers. Before I undertake any work on this project, I was wondering what sort of work I could do to a)generate the perfect proposal, and b)have it accepted quickly.

I thought possibly a road opener ritual of some sort. Does anyone have any specific spells that would facilitate this, as well as creativity?

cabriellenil
HRCC Graduate

Unread post by cabriellenil » Tue May 10, 2011 5:13 pm

I'm also a writer and I get stuff published now and then. How much magical work are you willing to undertake for this?

Road Opener is always a good place to start. Usually I go for a 3-day ritual (bath, candlework, incense) and make sure I have 2 white candles dressed with Blessing on the sides, pray to God that He'll give me his blessings in embarking on this project and a wide open path to success, etc. The next week I do the Crown of Success work. I also often add a bit of John the Conqueror oil to the purple candles, for strength and mastery over situations/people.

By the time when you have to submit your proposal - look into using I Can, You Can't or Victory or CoS and Look Me Over (burn some dressed candles on the top of your paper application, or have the candlework happening if you're doing it electronically). If you're doing paper application, dust it with the powders.

Kings of Solomon is useful for channeling your inspirations into concrete ideas and plans. Mercury oil and Deer Tongue leaves are good for becoming more articulate, if you feel you need a boost to your writing. That said, I've found that there's no better muse than the drive to succeed, the focus that you must get yourself out there and recognized by everybody!
HRCC Graduate #1610

jwmcclin
Forum Moderator