Welcome to the Lucky Mojo Forums!

Saint Martha Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

All about Lucky Mojo religious supplies, church goods, and altar tools, plus prayers to God, angels, spirits, saints, and deities.
spiritandshadow

Re: Saint Martha Spiritual Supplies Questions and Answers

Unread post by spiritandshadow » Wed May 11, 2011 11:14 am

Today is my 9th day doing the Novena to St. Martha but I haven't seen any results as of yet. Do I wait to see results before offering what I promised her? I am not sure what to do and would love to know. It's my first time doing this and I'm not too sure what to do. Your quick response would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

ntnew

Unread post by ntnew » Sun May 15, 2011 4:36 pm

I to want to thank St. Martha the dominator for all her help and apologize for my laziness.

starsinthesky7
Forum Moderator

Unread post by starsinthesky7 » Mon May 16, 2011 9:40 pm

It has only been 9days? Some people petition her in 9 Tuesdays. I would recommend that you get some divination done to see if she is appropriate or even wants to work with you. Also, you need to take in consideration your situation and how difficult it is.
Thank u St. Martha for everything you have done on my behalf.
Thank u St. Elena! I appreciate your great help.
Thank you St. Peter for opening the gates&roads!

QueenofSwords
HRCC Student

Unread post by QueenofSwords » Tue May 17, 2011 8:16 pm

I give thanks to you St. Martha for assisting me with a difficult situation and answering my prayers once again.

theusurper

Unread post by theusurper » Wed May 18, 2011 5:46 am